What is Snap Map? How to use Snapchat’s latest feature to stalk your friends

EN:   Hi guys! How are you? For those of you unaware, Snapchat has introduced another new feature, called Snap Map. Since 22 Jun 2017 you can see exactly where your Snapchat friends are what they are doing.

Snapchat’s latest update lets you share your location with your Snapchat friends and view their location on a map.

All you need to do is to open the app, acces your camera and do a zoom out touch motion with your fingers or pinch the screen, and you can view the Snap Map. I f you and your friend have both added one another on Snapchat, you can choose to share your location with each other on the Snap Map.

20137864_240862453087722_1402177075_o

When you open the Snap Map for the first time you will need to chose who you’d like to share your location with. It doesn’t matter what you choose because you will be able to change this setting later at any time!

You will have the following options:

  • Only me (Ghost Mode) – your location won’t be visible to anyone else on the Map! When you are in Ghost Mode, your Bitmoji will hold up a blue sign with a ghost icon.
  • My friends – your location will be shared with all off your friends.
  • Select friends… – choose specific friends to share your location with. If they haven’t added you as a friend on Snapchat, they won’t appear in the list!

 

 

 

 


 

RO:   Bună dragilor! Ce mai faceți? Pentru cei care încă nu știu, Snapchat a introdus o nouă caracteristică, denumită Harta Snap. Din 22 iunie 2017 puteți vedea exact unde sunt prietenii dumneavoastră de pe Snapchat și ce fac ei.

Ultima actualizare a Snapchat-ului vă permite să vă împărtășiți locația cu prietenii dumneavoastră de pe Snapchat și să vedeți locația lor pe hartă.

Tot ce trebuie să faceți este să deschideți aplicația, să accesați aparatul foto/ camera și să faceți o mișcare de zoom spre exterior sau să “ciupiți ecranul”, și puteți vizualiza Harta Snap. Dacă tu și prietenul tău v-ați adăugat reciproc pe Snapchat, poți alege să-ți împărtășești locația în Hărțile Snap.

Atunci când deschideți Harta Snap pentru prima dată, va trebui să alegeți cu cine doriți să vă împărtășiți locația. Nu contează ce alegeți pentru că veți putea schimba această setare mai târziu în orice moment!

Veți avea următoarele opțiuni:

  • Doar eu (Modul Fantomă) – locația dumneavoastră nu va fi vizibilă nimănui pe hartă! Când vă aflați în Modul Fantomă, Bitmoji-ul (Avatarul) dumneavoastră va ține un semn albastru cu pictograma unei fantome.
  • Prietenii mei – locația dumneavoastră va fi trimisă tuturor prietenilor dumneavoastră.
  • Selectează prieteni… – alegeți anumiți prieteni pentru a vă distribui locația. Dacă nu v-au adăugat ca prieten pe Snapchat, ei nu vor apărea în listă!

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s