Let’s taste some chocolate!

EN:    Chocolate… my guilty pleasure. So it’s no surprise that, when i found out that it will be a chocolate tasting I wanted to go.

Today at 14:14 pm, me and my bestie went to the mall to taste some chocolate. This mini tasting was created by Crazy Donut, one of the best places that makes donuts in town (Try it! Here are the best donuts…it melts in your mouth).

april_2017-03-05-16-56-21-772

There were five chocolate assortments: white chocolate, milk chocolate, chocolate with oranges, dark chocolate and chocolate with strawberries. I liked the dark chocolate because it has a  unique and refined taste due to high cacao content. Also we couldn’t resist the temptation and we bought two donuts: Black widow and Snow white.

 

 

 

 


 

RO:    Ciocolata… plăcerea mea vinovată. Așa că nu e de mirare că atunci când am aflat că va fi o degustare de ciocolată am vrut să merg.

Astăzi la ora 14:14, eu împreună cu cea mai bună prietenă am mers la mall să degustăm ciocolată. Această mini degustare a fost organizată de Crazy Donut, una dintre cele mai bune gogoșerii din oraș (Încearcă! Aici sunt cele mai bune gogoși…se topesc în gură).

Au fost cinci sortimente de ciocolată: ciocolată albă, cu lapte, de portocale, neagră și cu căpșuni. Mi-a plăcut ciocolata neagră deoarece are un gust unic și rafinat datorită conținutului ridicat de cacao. De asemenea, nu am putut rezista tentației și am cumpărat două gogoși: Black widow și Snow white.

Leave a Reply

