Why?

EN:    Why there are people who makes us regret everything, even if what we did was right? Why they make our lives difficult  with all their moods and conditions? Why they don’t let us get on with our lives without being forced to put everything we do into question? Why we fight with the same wall every time we try something new?

Unfortunately, we live in a world where those who are trying to overcome their condition are pushed aside…they are dragged down by those who have nothing”special”…

I am not a genius, but I try to do what I proposed…Sometimes it doesn’t come out as I planned but I try…I try…I try until I succed. I’m not discouraged of no weight…or maybe…

The only thing that discourage me is the indifference/disinterest of the people you thought they are a “model in life”.

If you don’t support the decision I took… If you try to put obstacles in everything that I’m trying to do… SPEAK! I will know what to expect from you and I will try to get over! In this way I won’t be affected by your careless attitude toward my problems .

Take care of your life!!! Don’t make our lives a hell, those who try to break through this trip… We already have many obstacles to overcome…

 

 

 

 


 

RO:   De ce există oameni care ne fac să regretăm totul, deși ceea ce am făcut era corect? De ce ne îngreunează viața cu toate toanele și condițiile lor? De ce nu ne lasă să ne continuăm viața fără să fim nevoiți să punem sub semnul întrebări tot ceea ce facem sau am făcut? De ce ne izbim de același zid de fiecare dată când încercăm să facem ceva?

Trăim, din păcate, într-o lume în care cei care încearcă să-și depășească condiția sunt dați la o parte… sunt trași în jos de către cei care nu au nimic “deosebit”…cei care se complac în mediocritate…

Nu sunt un geniu, dar încerc să fac ceea ce mi-am propus…Uneori nu iese așa cum mi-am propus dar încerc…încerc…încerc până reușesc. Nici o greutate nu mă demoralizează…sau poate că…

Singurul lucru care mă demoralizează este indiferența/dezinteresul persoanelor pe care le considerai un “model demn de urmat”.

Dacă nu vrei să îmi susții decizia pe care am luat-o…Dacă încerci să îmi pui piedici în tot ceea ce încerc să fac… SPUNE! Voi ști la ce să mă aștept și o să încerc să trec peste! În modul acesta nu voi fi afectată de atitudinea ta nepăsătoare față de problemele mele.

Vezi-ți de viața ta!!! Nu ne face viața un calvar, nouă celor care încercăm să răzbim în călătoria asta… Și așa avem multe obstacole de depășit…

Leave a Reply

