Who will last longer in a 24 hours marathon?

EN:    Hi guys! How are you? This week I’ve decided with

my bestie to do an experiment. A TV serial marathon…a 24 hours marathon. Yay!!! Who will last longer? Who will win? May the odds be ever in your favor!!!

The rules were simple:

  1. each of us will choose a TV serial,
  2. we start the marathon at 18 pm on Saturday and we will finish at 18 pm on Sunday,
  3. who will resist until 18 pm on Sunday will win
  4. we will have at each 4 hours a break of 30 minutes (but we didn’t respected this rule) and also pee break.

I had chosen “Arrow” (you can find more about this TV serial here) and my bestie had chosen “Mike&Molly” (you can find more about this TV serial here).

We started the marathon at 18 o’clock on Saturday after we drunk a cup of coffee. At first I had some technical difficulties, but after a few minutes everything was fine.

We had 4 breaks (30, 50, 20 and 10 minutes). We took the 50 minutes break because both of us had pasta cravings (at 00:05 🤣).

At 08:53 my bestie gave up and at 10:13 I gave up too.

The result of this marathon…well…we both lost.

Coffee, green tea, cravings, headache and red & swollen eyes… This is the short description of the marathon.

I hope that we will chat soon!

 

 

 

 


 

RO:    Bună dragilor! Ce mai faceți? Săptămâna asta am decis cu cea mai bună prietenă să facem un experiment sub forma unui maraton de seriale…un maraton de 24 de ore. Yay!!! Fie ca soarta să fie de partea ta!!!

Regulile erau simple:

  1. fiecare dintre noi va alege un serial,
  2. începem maratonul Sâmbătă la ora 18 și îl terminăm Duminică la ora 18,
  3. cine rezistă până Duminică la ora 18 câștigă,
  4. vom avea la fiecare 4 ore o pauză de 30 de minute (regula asta nu am respectat-o) și de asemenea pauză de pipi.

Eu am ales “Arrow” iar prietena mea cea mai bună a ales “Mike&Molly”

Am început maratonul Sâmbătă la ora 18 după ce am băut o ceașcă de cafea. La început am avut câteva dificultăți tehnice dar după câteva minute totul a fost ok.

Am avut în total 4 pauze (30, 50, 20 și 10 minute). Pauza de 50 de minute am luat-o pentru că amândouă aveam poftă de paste (la ora 00:05 🤣).

La ora 08:53 prietena mea cea mai bună a renunțat iar la ora 10:13 am renunțat și eu.

Rezultatul acestui maraton… ei bine…amândouă am pierdut.

Cafea, ceai verde, pofte, durere de cap și ochi roșii & umflați…Asta este descrierea pe scurt a maratonului.

Sper că vom vorbi în curând!

Leave a Reply

